Covenant School of Radiography radiography program: pass rate, jobs and local pay
A Certificate program in Lubbock, 20 months.
We are still collecting data for this program. This page will be listed in search once it has published outcomes and a cost or program details.
How graduates do
JRCERT requires every accredited program to publish the same outcome measures, so they can be compared program to program. 2
Graduates who passed the ARRT radiography exam on the first attempt within six months of graduating, divided by those who took it. JRCERT requires programs to report a five-year average and sets a 75% benchmark. Job placement: graduates employed in the radiologic sciences within 12 months, divided by those actively seeking work there.
What it costs
Covenant School of Radiography does not publish a total cost for this program. Tuition and fees tab not readable; no total found Ask the program for its cost sheet; contact details are on its page.
For comparison only, not this program's price: the 15 Texas radiography programs that publish a cost range from $4,736 to $54,361, with a median of $9,639.
What radiologic technologists earn around Lubbock
The median yearly wage for radiologic technologists in the Lubbock metro area is $67,110. 1 Payback time sets aside 10% of that each year toward the program cost.
Other radiography programs in the Lubbock area
| Program | ARRT exam rate | Job placement | Cost |
|---|---|---|---|
| South Plains College AAS, Lubbock | 90.1% | 98.6% | Not published |
| Covenant School of Radiography (this page) Certificate, Lubbock | Not reported | Not reported | Not published |
Program facts
- Credential
- Certificate
- Length
- 20 months
- Schedule
- Hospital-based certificate
- Starts
- Fall (apply by April 15)
- Accreditation
- JRCERT, Accredited (listed by CHEA from JRCERT data, Oct 2024)
- Leads to
- ARRT radiography certification exam
Sources and dates
- U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics, Radiologic Technologists and Technicians (29-2034), May 2025 estimates.
- Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT), checked Nov. 2026.
Every number was checked against its source on Nov. 4, 2026. Spot an error? Report it. Program Outcomes is independent and not affiliated with any school or JRCERT. Our independence policy