Baptist Health System School of Health Professions radiography program: pass rate, jobs and local pay
An AAS program in San Antonio.
We are still collecting data for this program. This page will be listed in search once it has published outcomes and a cost or program details.
How graduates do
JRCERT requires every accredited program to publish the same outcome measures, so they can be compared program to program. 2
Graduates who passed the ARRT radiography exam on the first attempt within six months of graduating, divided by those who took it. JRCERT requires programs to report a five-year average and sets a 75% benchmark. Job placement: graduates employed in the radiologic sciences within 12 months, divided by those actively seeking work there.
What it costs
Baptist Health System School of Health Professions does not publish a total cost for this program. Not found Ask the program for its cost sheet; contact details are on its page.
For comparison only, not this program's price: the 15 Texas radiography programs that publish a cost range from $4,736 to $54,361, with a median of $9,639.
What radiologic technologists earn around San Antonio
The median yearly wage for radiologic technologists in the San Antonio metro area is $78,070. 1 Payback time sets aside 10% of that each year toward the program cost.
Other radiography programs in the San Antonio area
| Program | ARRT exam rate | Job placement | Cost |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Philip's College AAS, San Antonio | 84.4% | 100% | Not published |
| Baptist Health System School of Health Professions (this page) AAS, San Antonio | Not reported | Not reported | Not published |
| Pima Medical Institute, San Antonio Associate Degree, San Antonio | Not reported | Not reported | $49,971 |
| UT Health San Antonio MS, San Antonio | Not reported | Not reported | $54,361 to $98,300 |
Program facts
- Credential
- AAS
- Length
- Data coming soon
- Accreditation
- JRCERT, Accredited (listed by CHEA from JRCERT data, Oct 2024)
- Leads to
- ARRT radiography certification exam
Sources and dates
- U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics, Radiologic Technologists and Technicians (29-2034), May 2025 estimates.
- Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT), checked Nov. 2026.
Every number was checked against its source on Nov. 4, 2026. Spot an error? Report it. Program Outcomes is independent and not affiliated with any school or JRCERT. Our independence policy